Booking enquiries
020 8746 2060

Anthony Crossby
anthony@indepost.co.uk
out-of-hours emergencies 07967 569 101

Tasha Carpenter
natasha@indepost.co.uk
out-of-hours emergencies 07989 443 735

Rebecca Finnigan
rebecca@indepost.co.uk
out-of-hours emergencies 07540 234 962

Louise Davis
louise@indepost.co.uk
out-of-hours emergencies 07979 695 046

Accounts enquiries
Tina Parry
tina@indepost.co.uk

Recruitment enquiries
Simon Frodsham
simon@indepost.co.uk

Office hours
09:00 – 18:00 Mon – Fri
2 Goldhawk Mews
London, W12 8PA

map